Home > writing > enjoy and stop by often

enjoy and stop by often

I thought I’d delete two blogs and start another one for some solace.  Is that alright with you?  I hope so.  Cause if not, too bad.  It’s sort of like skipping out on the high cholesterol dressing and red meat so I can justify some stinkin’ dessert.  I have learned the hard way that all of my friends don’t lie awake at night thinking about my divorce, my money problems, my hang-ups, and the stupid things I have done at work.

And boy, am I glad.

Welcome to my blog—enjoy and stop by often.

Categories: writing Tags:
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

