Home > Bible, Christ, Christianity, church, faith, God, Jesus, religion > You carry me no matter my fate

You carry me no matter my fate

18341432_a5298977a74 Even to your old age and gray hairs
       I am he, I am he who will sustain you.
       I have made you and I will carry you;
       I will sustain you and I will rescue you.  -Isaiah 46:4

Have ever had that overwhelming sense that God was carrying you through a tough spot you were journeying through? 

We have moments in which thanksgiving overflows in joy filled tears for just one more occasion to praise God for seeing us through the valley of the shadow or delivering us from a long drawn out trial—and showing us His hand, again.

I had one such occasion today.

Thank You Lord!

  1. Lori
    January 12, 2009 at 8:28 pm

    Yes! I have occasions like that often. In fact I had one today too. Thank you Lord!
    (& thank you Ken)

  2. wistle
    January 12, 2009 at 10:03 pm
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

